Home
ESD Logo

Contact Information For Your Elected Officials

National Officials

Senator Mark Warner

475 Russell Senate Office Building 

Washington, DC 20510 

Phone: 202-224-2023 

Local Office: 101 W. Main Street, Suite 7771 

Norfolk, VA 23510 

Local Phone: 757-441-3079 

Website: https://www.warner.senate.gov/public/ 

Senator Tim Kaine 

231 Russell Senate Office Building 

Washington, D.C. 20510 

Phone: 202-224-4024 

Local Office: 222 Central Park Avenue, Suite 120 

Virginia Beach, VA 23462 

Local Phone: 757-518-1674 

Website: https://www.kaine.senate.gov/ 

Congressman Scott Taylor 

412 Cannon House Office Building 

Washington, DC 20515 

DC Phone: 202-225-4215 

Local Phone 757-518-1674 

Website: https://taylor.house.gov/ 

State Officials

Governor Ralph Northam 

P.O. Box 1475 

Richmond, VA 23218 

Phone: 804-786-2211 

Website: https://www.governor.virginia.gov/ 

Lt. Governor Justin Fairfax 

Oliver Hill Building 

102 Governor Street 

Richmond, Virginia 23218 

Phone: 804-786-2078 

Mailing Address: 

Office of the Lt. Governor 

P.O. Box 1195 

Richmond, Virginia 23218 

Website: https://www.ltgov.virginia.gov/ 

Attorney General Mark Herring 

Attorney General’s Office 

202 North Ninth Street 

Richmond, Virginia 23219 

Phone: 804-786-2071 

Website: https://www.oag.state.va.us/ 

Senator Lynwood Lewis 

Pocahontas Building 

Room No: E609 

Senate of Virginia 

P. O. Box 396 

Richmond, VA 23218

Phone: 804-698-7506 

Email: district06@senate.virginia.gov 

District Office: P. O. Box 760, Accomac, VA 23301 

Local Phone: 757-787-1094 

Website: https://apps.senate.virginia.gov/Senator/memberpage.php?id=S92 

Delegate Robert S. Bloxom, Jr. 

Capitol Office 

General Assembly Building Room 405 

P.O. Box 406 Richmond, Virginia 23218 

Office: 804-698-1000 

Email: DelRBloxom@house.virginia.gov 

District Office: P.O. Box 27, Mappsville, VA 23407 

Local Phone: 757-824-3456 

Website: http://www.robbloxom.com/

Local Officials

Northampton County Supervisors

County Info Phone: 757-678-0440 

Website: http://www.co.northampton.va.us/gov/board.html 

District 1:  John Coker 

Email: jcoker@co.northampton.va.us 

District 2:  David Fauber 

Email: dfauber@co.northampton.va.us 

District 3:  Oliver H. Bennett 

Email: obennett@co.northampton.va.us 

District 4:  H. Spencer Murray 

Email: smurray@co.northampton.va.us 

District 5:  Robert Duer 

Email: rduer@co.northampton.va.us 

-

Accomack County Supervisors

County Info Phone: 757-787-5700 

Website: https://www.co.accomack.va.us/government/board-of-supervisors 

District 1:  William J. “Billy” Tarr 

7079 Wayne Road, Chincoteague, VA 23336 

Home: 757-336-2940 

Email: btarr@co.accomack.va.us 

District 2:  Ron S. Wolff 

P.O. Box 41, Atlantic, VA 23303 

Home: 757-824-0383 

Email: rwolff@co.accomack.va.us 

District 3:  Grayson C. Chesser 

P.O. Box 12, Sanford, VA 23426 

Home: 757-824-3566 

Office: 757-824-9666 

District 4:  Paul E. J. Muhly 

18174 Hopeton Road, Parksley, VA 23421 

Home: 757-665-7310 

Email: pmuhly@co.accomack.va.us 

District 5:  Harrison W. Phillips, III 

17028 Kegotank Road, Bloxom, VA 23308 

Home: 757-665-5049 

Email: hphillips@co.accomack.va.us 

District 6:  Robert Crockett, Chair 

19130 Greenway Circle, Onancock, VA 23417 

Home: 757-787-1881 

Email: rcrockett@co.accomack.va.us 

District 7:  Laura Belle Gordy, Vice Chair 

P.O. Box 253, Onley, VA 23418 

Home: 757-787-2908 

Email: lbgordy@co.accomack.va.us 

District 8:  Donald L. Hart Jr. 

P.O. Box 100, Keller, VA 23401 

Home: 757-787-7166 

Email: dhart@co.accomack.va.us

District 9:  C. Renata Major 

P.O. Box 509, Painter, VA 23420 

Home: 443-735-7049 

Email: crmajor@co.accomack.va.us